Rickter Scale Show 689!

Airing on www.deliciousagony.com

Website: www.rickterscalerockradio.com


Tuesday, October 16, 2017 from 12-3 PM EST

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 from 7-10 PM EST


This show is all 2018, except for one track, and contains music that I was going to play on next week’s “What’s New”, but will was bumped because of our Live Week we like to do every so often. Some fine new music here!
Phideaux – From “Infernal” (2018):
Cast Out And Cold
The Error Lives On
Metro Deathfire
From Hydrogen To Love
Images Of Eden - “Soulrise” (2018):
Harvest Day
Let Me Die Young
Shield Me
Only Human
Once We Believed
Twice Upon A Time
All Is Now Forgiven
Waiting For The Sky To Fall
And Then There Was One
Jonas Reinhardt - Automatic Fanfare (Conclave Surge - 2018)
Jonas Reinhardt - Cyclical Man (Conclave Surge - 2018)
Kingcrow - Folding Paper Dreams (The Persistence - 2018)
Dean Watson - Track Of Days: Act IV (Track Of Days - 2018)
Accordo Dei Contrari - Arabesque (Kublai - 2011)
Asturias - Empty Sky (Across The Ridge To Heaven - 2018)
Salva - The Ghost Of Fives (Off The Deep End - 2018)
Sanguine Hum - Bedhead (Now We Have Power - 2018)
Hanford Flyover - Skeleton Woman (FreeFall - 2018)
Anneke Van Giersbergen - You Will Never Change (Symphonized - 2018)